Latest Products http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com Latest Products Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:53:43 +0530 en-us http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com Cough Drops http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/cough-drops.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/cough-drops.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us a wide range of Cough Drops that not only treats the coughs and colds but are also helpful in keeping them at a bay for a long time. The Cough Drops that we offer are easy to use and are highly effective in nature. Moreover, these Cough Drops are available in different packages for the customers to choose from as per their requirements. Additionally, we are one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Cough Drops. Pam Cough Drops http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/pam-cough-drops.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/pam-cough-drops.htm Cough Drops Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our PAM Cough Drops have a unique combination of herbal ingredients, which enrich our PAM Cough drops to be a perfect solution for cough & cold. Our PAM Cough drops increases salivation in mouth, heals and soothes the irritated-sore throat, and relieves the infection in mouth & bronchial tube. PAM Cough drops, manufacture by us contains pure herbal ingredients and have no alcohol, pesticides, fungicides or preservatives in it. Kuf Klin Cough Drops http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/kuf-klin-cough-drops.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/kuf-klin-cough-drops.htm Cough Drops Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Medicated Kuf Klin Cough Drops have a unique combination of herbal ingredients which are great to be use in cough and cold. Made from pure herbal ingredients with no ingratiated alcohol, pesticides, fungicides or preservatives, makes our Kuf Klin Cough Drops totally safe. Our Kuf Klin Cough Drops have no side effects and are highly effective. Healer Cough Drops http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/healer-cough-drops.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/healer-cough-drops.htm Cough Drops Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can easily avail from us Healer Cough Drops that are high on demand in the national as well as international market. The Healer Cough Drops that we deal in are perfectly formulated using superb quality material. Also, we are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Healer Cough Drops. Digestive Candies http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/digestive-candies.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/digestive-candies.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Digestive Candies that are sold under the brand name of ZATPAT. The ZATPAT Digestive Candies that we manufacture as well as supply gives quick relief from problems like excessive gas formation, stomach upsets, abdominal discomfort and the alike. Also, we are one of the illustrious Manufacturers and Exporters of Digestive Candies. Its Chatpata Taste is So Delicious & Pleasant. Vapor Inhaler http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/vapor-inhaler.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/vapor-inhaler.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Vapor Inhaler that is easy to carry along to any place and is highly effective as well. The Vapor Inhaler offered by us is manufactured and tested under the keen observation of the experts in order to deliver the best to the customers and satisfy them to the dullest. Vaporizing Rub http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/vaporizing-rub.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/vaporizing-rub.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated from ayurvedic ingredients, the Vaporizing Rub offered by us is ideal to be used by the people belonging to different age groups. The Vaporizing Rub that we bring forth is properly packed in order to retain its purity by keeping it away from dust and other contaminants. Mint Breath Freshener http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/mint-breath-freshener.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/mint-breath-freshener.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Mint Breath Freshener of optimum quality that can be ideally used at any time of the day. The Mint Breath Freshener deodars the breath of the user and is available in different packages as well. Moreover, we are one of the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mint Breath Freshener in the country. Glucose Powder http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/glucose-powder.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/glucose-powder.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Glucose Powder offered by us can be consumed by children, students, housewives, professionals, sports-persons, laborers and others. The Glucose Powder gives required energy to one and all and keeps the body more active. Furthermore, we are one of the celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glucose Powder. Flavoured Candies http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/flavoured-candies.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/flavoured-candies.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Delicious Flavoured Candies provided by us can be enjoyed by kids, young people, oldies and others. The Flavoured Candies that we offer are Delicious in taste and are widely demanded all across the globe. Moreover, we are one of the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Flavoured Candies in the domain. Amma Cough Drops http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/amma-cough-drops.htm http://www.pampharmaandfoods.com/amma-cough-drops.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amma Cough Drops, we offer, are a unique blend of herbal ingredients, each of which contributes a wealth of benefits to make the cough drops efficacious. They are reckoned upon for increasing salivation in mouth, treating sore throat, and curing infection in mouth or bronchial tube.